When a customer logs into the Customer Portal, their landing page is dependent upon having any appointments currently scheduled.
If they do not have any appointments scheduled their landing page will be the Scheduling screen.
If there is an appointment scheduled, the landing page will display the appointment information and the option to reschedule or cancel the appointment, and the map for the customer to view the technician's location once he is on the way.
If an appointment has been accepted by the technician the options to cancel or reschedule in the Sera Customer Portal will no longer be selectable, and the arrival by time will be displayed at the top of the map.
Under the map is a Job Summary section where customers can view the appointment information, documents, and pictures. They have the option to add pictures that were not added during the appointment creation.
Once the technician accepts the appointment the customer will be able to see on the map where the technician is about the service location. On the bottom right-hand corner of the map, there will be an option for the customer to Contact the Tech. The tech’s name and picture (if one was added to the tech’s profile) are shown. When the Contact Tech button is clicked the customer can call or text the technician to the phone number that is in the technician’s profile in Sera.
Under Service History, the customer will see their 3 most recent appointments if applicable for easy access.
Clicking All Appointments will open the list view of any previous, or upcoming appointments, the date of the appointment, location name, service address, Total Cost of the job associated with the appointment if applicable, and the Status of the appointment. They can click on any of the appointments that are pending to reschedule or cancel, and any that are completed to review the summary info.